Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Stephen
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moyra
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2018
    The area didn’t have a lot of places for dinner. The nicest restaurant was having a private function which limited the choices.
    The gluten free French toast was delicious. The owner was very knowledgeable and helpful. Seemed like a very well run property.
    KONRAD
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    24 September 2018

    Wonderful

    Location
    Great service and stunning room
    Stephanie
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michele
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesley
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    The cottage is beautiful but noise travels really well between the two floors.
    Gladys the host could not have warmer or more welcoming.
    Conor Crowley
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    christine
    ca

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    R manni
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    Location was beautiful and staff were extremely friendly.
    Margaret
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018

    Fantastic

    The room was spacious and beautiful. The staff/owner were welcoming and the breakfast was amazing.
    Ray
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018

    Fantastic

    There is not a thing that I did not like.
    We had 4 separate rooms and everyone in the group marveled at the space in each room, the decor, beautiful washroom facilities in each room and the wonderful and nutritious breakfast each morning. We were within walking distance of all the amenities on the main street. I would highly recommend the Russel Town Inn to anyone travelling to the Bonivista area. Each room was loaded with information on things to do and places to eat in the area. The staff tended to all of our request in a pleasant and helpful manner. Top notch place to stay.
    curious101
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018
    nothing.
    great location. nice comfortable room, great breakfast.
    Brent
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018
    We stayed across the street from the main residence. Although done up nicely it was noisy. We were in the bottom suite which had a nice sitting area. Unfortunately every time the people in the upper suite wanted to go out they had to go through our space. Every time the the people in the upper suite rolled over in bed we could hear them. Would be better suited for a whole family to share.
    Good breakfast Location
    Valerie
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    Wod live to come back again

    Comfortable bed Excellent breakfast Nicely decorated space
    Lynn
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    18 September 2018
    Our room was over the dining room and we were awoken by the staff at 6:30 am who were preparing the breakfast and talking in the dining room below us. It was very noisy!
    The Inn was charming and the breakfast was delicious.
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018
    Large, clean, well-appointed room with beautiful bathroom. Breakfast was delicious. They accommodated my gluten allergy. Staff were extremely friendly.
    Colin
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    11 September 2018

    Russelltown Inn

    The Inn is beautifully restored, extremely clean and comfortable, delicious breakfast, thanks Gladys and Daisy for a wonderful stay!
    Sheri-Lynn
    ca

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    elizabeth
    ca

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    27 August 2018
    The only complaint would be that the noise from person in the room above us woke us up in the night (footsteps and plumbing). Would have also been great to have been able to open all the windows, as there was no fan in the room.
    Rooms were very clean and comfortable, Netflix on the TV was great. Location and proximity to local restaurants was ideal. Breakfast was tasty!
Loading reviews