点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.4
员工
9.6
性价比
9.3

点评

    Natalie
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fergus
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rory
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    TJ
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日
    We really liked the spacious room, comfortable bed and large bathroom with very nice shampoo and body lotion. The location is perfect as well. From there you can walk to the pub and restaurant etc. An extra plus is that you can watch Netflix.
    Allison
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月26日
    No breakfast in the off season. Understandably, but I missed the fine print until we were there. Maybe make it a little more obvious so others won't miss it.
    Amazing stay! We got engaged in the room and it was perfect. We'll be back for the quality of our stay and also for the sentiment!
    Scott
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Beautiful room

    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日

    Lovely property close to downtown

    Aside from coffee, no breakfast amenities as the main house was being renovated.
    So quaint, modern and updated. The privacy of a hotel with a B&B feel. Bed was soft and comfortable. Plush robes to relax in and WiFi was really fast. Equipped and stocked with coffee, a coffee pot, french press, cups, etc.
    Domnall
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月6日

    Excellent location

    Location design and value for money
    Nancy
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日

    Beautiful place to stay.. Will go back for sure if ever back in Bonavista!

    Stacey
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Spencer
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日

    Great!

    Well only one thing, we had a significant amount of snow. And nothing was shovelled or plowed, we had to leave early and had a little trouble getting out of the parking space.
    It was beautiful! Confortable and spa like.
    Tia
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nancy
    us

    综合评分

    9.5
    2017年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ernie
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月23日

    Highly recommend.

    Nothing
    The quality of the room and furnishing were great, and everything was clean. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The location was ideal to visit in Bonavista and would recommend this place to others. If and when we're back in this area, we'd stay here again. The breakfast was great also.
    Allan
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月17日
    We stayed in the Loft which was beautiful. Spotlessly clean. Unique space being a converted barn with high ceilings, lots of windows, fantastic shower, etc.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elizabeth
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月12日

    We had an excellent stay in this B&B

    The room was decorated in a lovely way, newly renovated and very clean. Breakfast was delicious: something new every day and all made with local ingredients. The staff was very friendly and went the extra mile to accommodate our request. Could not recommend more.
正在载入点评