Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.6
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Natalie
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fergus
    ie

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ca

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TJ
    ch

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2018
    We really liked the spacious room, comfortable bed and large bathroom with very nice shampoo and body lotion. The location is perfect as well. From there you can walk to the pub and restaurant etc. An extra plus is that you can watch Netflix.
    Allison
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    26 April 2018
    No breakfast in the off season. Understandably, but I missed the fine print until we were there. Maybe make it a little more obvious so others won't miss it.
    Amazing stay! We got engaged in the room and it was perfect. We'll be back for the quality of our stay and also for the sentiment!
    Domnall
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2018

    Excellent location

    Location design and value for money
    Nancy
    ca

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Beautiful place to stay.. Will go back for sure if ever back in Bonavista!

    Stacey
    ca

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Spencer
    ca

    Review score

    10
    28 February 2018

    Great!

    Well only one thing, we had a significant amount of snow. And nothing was shovelled or plowed, we had to leave early and had a little trouble getting out of the parking space.
    It was beautiful! Confortable and spa like.
    Tia
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review score

    9.5
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ernie
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017

    Highly recommend.

    Nothing
    The quality of the room and furnishing were great, and everything was clean. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The location was ideal to visit in Bonavista and would recommend this place to others. If and when we're back in this area, we'd stay here again. The breakfast was great also.
    Allan
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2017
    We stayed in the Loft which was beautiful. Spotlessly clean. Unique space being a converted barn with high ceilings, lots of windows, fantastic shower, etc.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    ca

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    12 October 2017

    We had an excellent stay in this B&B

    The room was decorated in a lovely way, newly renovated and very clean. Breakfast was delicious: something new every day and all made with local ingredients. The staff was very friendly and went the extra mile to accommodate our request. Could not recommend more.
    Rory
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    ca

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Beautiful room

    Lisa
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018

    Lovely property close to downtown

    Aside from coffee, no breakfast amenities as the main house was being renovated.
    So quaint, modern and updated. The privacy of a hotel with a B&B feel. Bed was soft and comfortable. Plush robes to relax in and WiFi was really fast. Equipped and stocked with coffee, a coffee pot, french press, cups, etc.
Loading reviews